Foto Friday (a day late)

29 Oct

Hey everybody!  Momma was out late last night for a work function and couldn’t help me blog last night to tell you…. YESTERDAY WAS MY 5 YEAR GOTCHA DAY!  It was unfortunately my 3rd gotcha day, but it was my LAST gotcha day.  Momma & daddy said they aren’t giving me up like the previous 2 families I was with.  Read more about my story (and see my scrag-a-muffin photo on my 3rd and final gotcha day).  Momma made a big deal about it and cuddled and smooched on me when she got home last night.  xoxo, Bailey

No photos please! photo taken September 2011 by momma

2 Responses to “Foto Friday (a day late)”

  1. The Scottie Chronicles November 7, 2011 at 2:21 pm #

    Love this picture!

    Arooo, Stuart

  2. Abigail November 4, 2011 at 11:34 am #

    Good thing you held out for such a good Mom!

    Pippi

Leave a comment